NSCIA

Friday

30 September 2022


Pray Time
Fajr
Sunrise
Dhuhr
ASR
Maghrib
Isha

NSCIA Governance

Home / Governance / NSCIA Executives

NSCIA Executives


List of NEC Members

The National Executive Council is made up of the following:

  1. Elected Members
  2. NSCIA GENERAL PURPOSE COMMITTEE (GPC) MEMBERS
  3. CHAIRMEN OF STANDING COMMITTEES
  4. STATE REPRESENTATIVES
  5. REPRESENTATIVES OF ORGANIZATIONS/li>
  6. NOTABLE PERSONALITIES

Elected Members 

S/No.PORTFOLIONAMETELE-MAIL
1 President-General His Eminence, The Sultan of Sokoto Alhaji Muhammad Sa’ad Abubakar  CFR mni   sultanofsokoto@yahoo.co.uk
2 Deputy President General I HRH,Alhaji Abubakar Umar Ibn Garbai EL-Kanemi, CFR.  Shehu of Borno 08026469775, 08057611445 bornoemiratecouncil@yahoo.com, alhajikyariu@gmail.com
3 Secretary-General  Prof. Is-haq Olanrewaju Oloyede 08036087987  ioloyede@yahoo.co.uk
         

LIST OF NSCIA GENERAL PURPOSE COMMITTEE (GPC) MEMBERS

 

LIST OF NSCIA EXPANDED GENERAL PURPOSE COMMITTEE (EGPC) MEMBERS

 

S/No. NAME TEL E-MAIL
1. His Eminence, The Sultan of Sokoto Alhaji Muhammad Sa’ad Abubakar, CFR mni   sultanofsokoto@yahoo.co.uk
2. HRH. Alhaji Abubakar Umar Ibn Garbai EL-Kanemi, CFR.  Shehu of Borno 08026469775, 08057611445 bornoemiratecouncil@yahoo.com, alhajikyariu@gmail.com
3. Alh. Rasaki Oladejo, FCA 08022908221 rasakoladejo@yahoo.com
4. Prof. Is-haq Oloyede   08036087987 ioloyede@yahoo.co.uk secgen@nscia.org.ng
5. Prof. Salisu Shehu 08069693033 muhammadtafawabalewa@gmail.comsshehu2002@yahoo.com
6. Gen A. B. Mamman (Rtd) 08033301476 gen.abmamman@yahoo.com
7. Bar. Haroun Eze, Esq. 08036502716 nwezesolicitors@yahoo.com
BY ALPHABETICAL ORDER
8. Alh. Femi Abbas 08122697498 femabbas756@gmail.com
9. Abdullahi Musa Abdul (Arc) 08038214189 penabdul@yahoo.com
10. Dr. (Mrs) Saudat Abdulbaqi 08034508413  shareefat717@yahoo.com sau_baqi@yahoo.com
11. Dr. Siraj Abdulkareem 08033140357 Sbarau58@gmail.com
12. Prof. (Mrs) Fatimah Abdulkareem 08023093852 biade64@yahoo.co.uk
13. Prof. Hussain Abdulkareem    
14. Alh. Y.K.O Abdulkareem 08033078966 yko1655@yahoo.co.uk
15. Prof. Sheikh Abdullahi 08033447864 profsheikh@yahoo.com
16. Alh. Abdulfattah  Abdulmajeed 0809736266208023402714 Abdulmajeed1422@gmail.com
17. Mallam Luqman Abdulraheem 08023462555 Luq_man2001@yahoo.com
18. Hon. Justice Wale Habeeb Abiru (JCA) 08033078306 adewaleabiru@yahoo.com
19. Alh. Yahaya Abubakar, CFR, HRH. Etsu Nupe 08163684448 edusokonupe@yahoo.com
20. Dr. Khalid Abubakar 08034531742 focus_112@yahoo.com, aliyu294@gmail.com
21. Dr. Salihu  Abubakar (ABU) 08037037898 sintalma@gmail.com
22. Prof. Sani Abubakar Lugga (Wazirin Katsina) 08035906564 luggasani@yahoo.com
23. Prof. Ahmad Adam 08033151706 ahmedadam011@gmail.com
24. Dr. Muhammad Kabir Adam 08055528056 muhammadkabiradam@yahoo.com
25. Alh. Dr. Najib Hussain Adamu, CON, HRH.  Emir of Kazaure 08055790125,07035896078 maikazaure@yahoo.com
26. Senator Abdullahi Adamu 08066662085 adamu.abdullahi0@gmail.com
27. Imam Mohammad Adamu 08036725460 mohammadan2011.ma@gmail.com
28. Prof. Mahfouz Adedimeji 08182452513 08066372516 mahfouzade2@yahoo.com
29. Dr. Ridwan Adeyemi 08081363131 08172792414 ridwanadeyemi@yahoo.com
30. Mr. Jamiu Afolayan 08033491900 niyiafolayan_2007@yahoo.com
31. Alh. Mutiu Agboke 08037435880 agbomut@yahoo.com
32. HRH. Alh. Attahiru Muhammadu Ahmad  , CON, Emir of Zamfara 08036130850  
33. Alh. Mahmud Yayale Ahmad, CFR 08033155475 08032001764 mmoudyayale@gmail.com
34. Honorable Dr. Ali Ahmad 0803742111108097421111 alimaza@yahoo.com
35. Dr. Ibrahim Datti Ahmad 08034518393 dattiahmad@yahoo.com
36. Sheikh Abdul Rahman Ahmad 08023141752 a_ahmadimam@yahoo.co.uk
37. Sheikh Haroun Ajah 08033397491 harounajah@yahoo.com
38. Prince Bola Ajibola (SAN) 08037015966 fagblat@yahoo.com
39. Honorable Mulikat Akande 08055447478, 08023033963 mulicat_adeola@yahoo.com
40. Alh. (Dr.) A. O. Akano 08055120977 Aakano2002@yahoo.com
41. Alh. Abdullahi Akinbode 08033931882 agbajemikhail@yahoo.com
42. Prof. Is-haq Akintola 08182119714 ishaqakintola@yahoo.com
43. Sheikh El-Khalif Ameenullah Akoshile 08054498570 elameenakoshile@gmail.com
44. Engr. Sani Suleiman 08033613309 nat_nacomyo@yahoo.comssuleiman75@gmail.com
45. Senator Aishah Alhassan 08033144044 senatoraishaalhassan@yahoo.com
46. Alh. Mundi Alhassan    
47. Yusuf O. Ali (SAN) 08033340330 yoa@yusufali.net
48. Prof. Abubakar Ali-Agan 08035071305  Aaliagan2003@yahoo.com  imamaliagan@unilorin.edu.ng
49. Hajia Aisha Aliyu 08033146339 aishaliyu@yahoo.com
50. Mal. Luqman Amoo 08057927142 07069154915 luqmanamoo221@gmail.com
51. Alh. Isa Aremu 08034080837 issaaremu@yahoo.com
52. Nurudeen Asunogie 08033533012 hamdallah1999@yahoo.com
53. Alhaji Najeem Awodele 08030625292 adewaleawodele@yahoo.com
54. Dr. Hakeem Baba-Ahmed 0806977772208035119599  drbabaahmed@yahoo.com
55. Dr. Nafiu Baba-Ahmed 0803322040 babaahmadnafiu@yahoo.com
56. Dr. Bashir Wale Babalakin (SAN) 08036565656 bobabalakin@aol.com
57. Alh. Remi Babalola 08022901970  
58. Alh. Aliu Badmus 08037060620 Aliubadmus1@gmail.com
59. Alh. Sulaiman Baffa 08022910799 baffass@yahoo.co.uk
60. Alh. Abdulbasit Bakare 08023126169 Bakare84@gmail.com me@bakarebolaji.ng
61. Muhammed Kaura Namoda Bala 08155500056 lawalmaidoki20@yahoo.com    
62. Dr. Muiz Adeyemi Banire, SAN 08033066686 muizbanire@yahoo.com
63. Alh Muhammad Ilyasu Bashar, CFR mni, HRH.  Emir of Gwandu 08036154364 gecbk@yahoo.co.uk gwanduemiratecouncil@gmail.com
64. Justice Ahmad Belgore 08035095777 mails4hafsat@yahoo.com
65. Hon. Justice S. M. Alfa Belgore, GCON (former CJN) 08033154786  
66. Abdulfatah A. Bello 08055171740 abdulfatahab@yahoo.com
67. Dr. Ahmadu Bello 08099844181 abumaimoonah@yahoo.com
68. Alh. Falalu Bello 08033012614 falalubello1@gmail.com
69. Alhaji Abdulganiyy Bello 08061506720 08026208282  belloagm@yahoo.com
70. Muhammed Musa Bello 08036042778  
71. Umar Faruk Bello 08036290284 ahmadmuhammad1985@gmail.com
72. Alh. Mustapha Bintube 08034030716 bilkisuy@yahoo.com
73. Brother Wahab Bolaji   awahabaisha@aol.com
74. Engr. Abayomi O. Bolarinwa 08023126031 olabolarinwa@yahoo.com  nasfatheadquarters@yahoo.com
75. Dr. Usman Bugaje 08034080735 ubugaje@gmail.com
76. Barr. A. Bukarti  Bulama 08036228220 dekunlesanni@yahoo.com
bulamabukarti@gmail.com
77. C.P Yinka Balogun (Rtd.) 08032001966 bolayinkababatunde@yahoo.com
78. Col. Umar Otokiti (Rtd.) 08036343036 alhajaotokiti@gmail.com
79. Dr. Bala Muhammad 08036298833 balamuhammad@hotmail.com
80. Dr. Muhammad Borodo 08033268903 mmborodo2005@yahoo.com
81. Dr. (Imam) Musa Olaofe 08033206483 olaofemusa@yahoo.com
82. Prof. (Imam) Taofiq AbdulAzeez 08038037156 mfathia50@gmail.com
83. Dr. M. A. Makarfi 08035040421 amakarfi@gmail.com
84. Prof. R.I Adebayo 07035467292 adrafhope@yahoo.com
85. Alh. Magaji Danbatta 08077950901 08037019221 mustillenium@yahoo.co.uk 
86. Alh. Mukhtari Dangana 08034080988 info@maanah.com
87. Barr. Bala Danja 08065929181 Danja.bala@gmail.com
88. Alh. Aminu Dantata 08055552001 08034082001 dantataorganization@yahoo.com
89. Hajia Laraba Dattijo 08038021600 Women4youth@yahoo.com
90. Prof. Wahab Egbewole, SAN 08037075621 eabdulwahab@yahoo.co.uk
91. Prof. Obini  Ekpe 08034304196 obiniekpe@yahoo.com
92. Alh. Jamiu Ekungba 08033587070 jekungba@yahoo.com
93. Honorable Hassan El-Badawi 08026914383  
94. Hassan Taiwo Elias 08033225850 hassanelias@rocketmail.com
95. Sheikh Habeebullahi Adam Abdullahi El-Ilory 08023126335 habibelilory@ymail.com
96. Prof. Abdullah El-Okene 08032534114 abdullahielokene@gmail.com
97. HRH. Mallam Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, Former Emir of Kano   Sanusi.mm@gmail.com lamidosanusiafrica@gmail.com
98. Engineer H. S. Labo 08065522893 hslabo13@gmail.com
99. Alh. Abdul-Lateef Fagbemi (SAN) 08033246788  
100. Alh. Usman Faruq (Rtd), CON, MPM Jarman Gombe 08036245228 Ufarouk10@yahoo.com
101. Arc. M.J. Faworaja 08033799919 08023022444  
102. Prof. Tajudeen Gbadamosi 08033150657 proftg03@gmail.com proftg03@yahoo.com
103. Dr. Laide Ghazal 07033629050 okghazal@unilorin.edu.ng
104. Senator Danjuma Goje 08036400128 mdgoje15@yahoo.com, mdgoje@gmail.com
105. Sen. Khairat Gwadabe 08034004778  
106. Alh. Sule Hamma 08037043727  
107. Mal. Muzzammil Sani Hanga 08023147224 ms_hanga20002000@yahoo.com
108. Alh. Muhammad Haruna 08033143372 08023211188 Ndajika01@gmail.com
109. Engr. Jibril Ibrahim 08099901933 Jibril.ibrahim@imedianigeria.net
110. Senator Ibrahim Ida, CON 07063489284 ibrahimida@gmail.com
111. Mallam Usman Idris 08038692872 idrisuusman@gmail.com
112. Imam Fuad Adeyemi 07031059755 fuadimam19@gmail.com
113. Imam Murtala  Muhammed 08038289761 gusaumurtada@gmail.com
114. Imam Tajudeen Adigun 08038882725  
115. Alh. Ibrahim Jega 0803349942908066604710 abujanationalmosque@yahoo.com
116. Prof. Munzali Jubril 08034516041 munzalijibril@yahoo.co.uk
117. Sheikh Abduljabbar Nasir Kabara 08072644476  
118. Sheikh Qaribullah Nasir Kabara 0803553738208033371993 malamkabara@yahoo.com
119. Disu Kamor 08076049545 communications@mpac-ng.org, kamor.disu@mpac-ng.org
120. Honorable Sani Kalgo 08053575225 kalgosani@yahoo.com 
121. Ishaq M. Kawu 08035980806  
122. Honorable Sulaiman Kawu 08039706959  sakakawusumaile@yahoo.com
123. Prof. Abdulrazaq Kilani 08037029180 abdulrazaqkilani@yahoo.com
124. Senator Zainab Kure 08036650086 eneomudu@yahoo.com, zkure@yahoo.com
125. Abubakar Lamido 07037578248 aelfullaty@yahoo.com
126. Umar Kareto Lawan 08033071933 Uklawan52@gmail.com
127. Nurudeen Lemu 08035881797 nurulemu@yahoo.com
128. Obileye Luqman 08033343253 luqman.obileye@bkocitadel.com
129. Senator Ahmad Muhammad Maccido 08039664464 ahmadmaccido@gmail.com
130. Muhammad Mahmud 07063130180 mcan.nationalhq@yahoo.com
131. Muhammad Lawal Maidoki 08034337000 lawalmaidoki201@yahoo.com lawalmaidoki@gmail.com
132. Mallam Isa Okonkwo 08037861407 isaokonkwo@gmail.com
133. Prof. Ahmad Maqari 08036302212 ibnmaqary@yahoo.com
134. Hon. Justice Maryam Aloma Mukhtar, GCON 08034004378 minamusawa@yahoo.com 
135. Shiekh A.R.F. Mayaleeke 08035050804 jentleasad@yahoo.com
136. Honorable Abubakar Momoh 08035869471 08023411841  
137. HRH. Alh. Aliru Momoh, The Otaru of Auchi 08033892928 secotaru@yahoo.com
138. HRH. Oba Akadiri Saliu Momoh IV, Olukare of Ikare 07035293679  
139. Abubakar  S. Muhammad 0803301066508073870387 abu_ng2004@yahoo.com
140. Mal. Ishaq Muhammad   ishiaku_mohammed@yahoo.com
141. Abeny Mohammed SAN 08033740056 obenymohammed@yahoo.com
142. Prof.  M. A.  Muhibudeen 08077037484 makindeabdulfatah@yahoo.co.uk
143. Sheikh Yakubu K.T. Musa 08033217246 Yakubr2@gmail.com, yakubr@ymail.com
144. Alh. Muhammad Barkindo Aliyu Mustapha, CFR, HRH. Lamidon Adamawa    
145. Hajiya Talatu Nasir 08034645397 Ibranna524@yahoo.com
146. Prof. D.O.S. Noibi 08073298674 dawudnoibi@yahoo.commuswen1430@gmail.com
147. Alhaji Ogunlayi 08035758606 seedcorn53@gmail.com
148. Alh. Lateef Okunnu 08034543344 femi.okunnu@yahoo.com
149. Alhaja Lateefat Okunnu 08033401374 lateefaokunnu@yahoo.com
150. HRH. Abdurrasheed Odundun Olabunmi IV– The Aragbiji of Iragbiji 0703794118507086480521 aragbijiodunduniv@yahoo.com
151. Prof. Abdulhafiz Oladosu 08055115001 Afism3@yahoo.com
152. Alhaji Omoloja 07060517878  
153. Hajia Halimat Jibril 08036566160 fowanhqt@gmail.com
154. Sheikh Ahmad Onilewura 07062653336 abujanationalmosque@yahoo.com
155. Prof. Muhib Opeloye 08033340495 opeloyem@yahoo.com mopeloye@oauife.edu.ng
156. Justice Abdulkadir Orire, CON 08055790361 Jorire@yahoo.com
157. Prof. Zakariyau I. Oseni 08033574431 wazzioseni@gmail.com
158. Otunba Lateef Owoyemi, FCA [PP], FCMA, FIMC [PP], FCIS, ABR 08055544332 lateefowoyemi@hotmail.com
159. Alh. Musbau Oyefeso 08033308232 musibauoyefeso@yahoo.com
160. Dr. Abdullahi Jibril Oyekan 08033083382 ajoyekan@gmail.com
161. Alh. Ahmed Tunde Popoola 08033024307 abpopoola@yahoo.com
162. Prof. Abdul Lateef Sanni 08033469882 sannilateef5@gmail.com
163. Prof. Abubakar Rasheed 08035878374 abubakarasheed@gmail.com
164. Prof. Adam Ahmad 08033151706 ahmedadam011@gmail.com
165. b Prof. Ganiyu Raji 08035850005 abdulganiyr@yahoo.com
166. Prof. J.S. Kaura 0805360439408067050641 Jmkaura56@yahoo.com
167. Prof. K. Balogun 08058871032 kabazeez@yahoo.com
168. Prof. Labode Popoola 08060634089 labopopoola@yahoo.com
169. Prof. M. A. Bidmus 08023255158 bmurtala@yahoo.com
170. Prof. Rahman - Uni-Ife 08033377441 omarrahaman@yahoo.com
171. Prof. Rasheed Aderinoye 08033492011 rashid.aderinoye@yahoo.com
172. Prof. S. A. Kuranga 08035550700 sakuranga@yahoo.co.uk
173. Prof. S. Z. Abubakar  08035066982 szabubakar@yahoo.co.uk
174. Prof.Usman El- Nafaty 08062870892 elnafaty@gmail.com
175. Prof. Yahya Oyewole Imam 08023587359 imamyo2003@yahoo.com
176. Rafiu Ebiti 08034667279 rafiuebiti@yahoo.com
177. Prof. Naiya Sada 08037037953 naiyasada@yahoo.com
178. Ustaz Abubakr Siddeeq 07085354688 deedat@gmail.com
179. Sheikh Sheriff Ibrahim Saleh 07032168877 saleh516@gmail.com
180. Alh. Kunle Sanni 08055065672 Gbolagadesanni007@gmail.com
181. Alh. Y.O Sanni 08032234707 dorosanni@yahoo.com
182. Alh. Muhammad M. Sani 08037232643 sanimailalle@yahoo.com
183. Alh. Mahmud Sanusi 08059282874  08033155475 mahmoudsanusi@hotmail.com
184. Alh. Ibrahim Shekarau 08099199111 ishekarau55@yahoo.com
185. Alfa I. Shetu 08037001197 shetualfa@yahoo.com
186. HRH. Eze N. Shittu 08033884319  
187. Alhaji Adebayo Shitu 08035868386 adebayoshittulaw@yahoo.com
188. Alhaji Murziq Siyanbade 08034155063 bidemisiyanbade@gmail.com
189. Dr. F.A. Shonubi 08056909305 tafson@gmail.com
190. Alh. Musliu Smith 0803333333908055212121 maksmith2011@yahoo.com
191. Abdulfattah Adetola Sogbesan   adetola1@gmail.com
192. Senator Ganiyu Olanrewaju Solomon 08033220728 gos_solomon@yahoo.com
193. Mallam Ibrahim Sulaiman (ABU) 08036445444 malibrsul52@yahoo.com
194. Alh Dr. Ibrahim Sulu-Gambari, CFR, HRH.  Emir of Ilorin 08033563647 emirofilorineleven@yahoo.com hajjilawaj@yahoo.com
195. Prof. Muhammad Tabiu 08037009592 mtabiu@yahoo.com
196. Alhaji Liad Tella 0806470288508057912567 Liadtella33@gmail.com
197. Dr. Aliyu Tanko 08037018975 Aliyutanko2000@yahoo.com
198. Hon. Justice Muhammad Ibrahim Tanko 08034066787  
199. Dr Fadilu Rahman Kehinde Tijani 08033971458 tijanifgc@yahoo.com
200. Arc. Haruna Zuberu Usman 08033467451 Zeeusman2012@gmail.com
201. Mal. Suleiman Usman  08037861707 suleusman602012@gmail.com
202. Sheikh Dahiru Usman 08032103733 08033058201 08036121311 Sayyadibashir26@yahoo.com
203. Ustadh Yunus Usman (SAN)- Kaduna 07066688877 yunusustazusmansan@gmail.com
204. Justice Muhammad Lawal Uwais, GCON,RTD 08055235810 maryamu@leapafrica.org
205. Prof. Auwalu Yadudu 08033173885 ahyadudu@yahoo.com
206. HRH. Dr. Haliru Ndanusa Yahaya, Emir of Shonga 08033138867 hrhyahaya2@yahoo.com
207. Sheikh Sani Jingir Yahaya 08065687545  
208. Alh. Ibrahim Yahaya 08036005535 Iby1429@gmail.com danahinstitute@gmail.com
209. Prof. T. M. Yahaya 08033579545 yahyamtayo@gmail.com
210. Senator  Sadiq Yar’adua 08065644424 mdgoje@gmail.com mdgoje15@yahoo.com sadiq2007@yahoo.co.uk
211. HRH. Alh. Baba Yunusa, Ona of Abaji 08034521061  
212. Prof. Yusuf Lanre Badmus 08058473661 yusufbadmas@yahoo.com
213. Prof. M. S. Zaharadeen [Chief Imam of Kano] 08020808125 suyudibature@yahooo.com

CHAIRMEN OF STANDING COMMITTEES

S/N COMMITTEE NAME TEL E-MAIL
         
        edusokonupe@yahoo.com