Information, article releases and publications

DIN Courses

The Da’wah Institute of Nigeria (DIN), Minna is pleased to announce the schedule of her training for the first-half of the year 2016 to all interested Muslims. The calendar of the training is as follows:

Courses with dates:

1. TTC 001 – Thursday, 7th April – Monday, 11th April, 2016

2. TTC 101 - Thursday, 14th April – Monday, 18th April, 2016

3. TTC 102 - Thursday, 21st April – Monday, 25th April, 2016

4. TTC 201 - Thursday, 5th May – Monday, 9th May, 2016

5. TTC 202 - Thursday, 12th May – Monday, 16th May, 2016

6. ERP 101 - Thursday, 19th May – Monday, 23rd May, 2016

7. DRM - Thursday, 26th May – Monday, 30th May, 2016

Mode of Registration:

DIN Responsibilities:

N.B:

COURSE CONTENT TTC 001

(Shari’ah Intelligence)

TTC 101

TTC 102

TTC 201

TTC 202

Ethical Reform Program

DRM (Da’wah Resource Management)