NSCIA

Monday

08 August 2022


Pray Time
Fajr
Sunrise
Dhuhr
ASR
Maghrib
Isha

DIN Courses


The Da’wah Institute of Nigeria (DIN), Minna is pleased to announce the schedule of her training for the first-half of the year 2016 to all interested Muslims. The calendar of the training is as follows:

Courses with dates:

1. TTC 001 – Thursday, 7th April – Monday, 11th April, 2016

2. TTC 101 - Thursday, 14th April – Monday, 18th April, 2016

3. TTC 102 - Thursday, 21st April – Monday, 25th April, 2016

4. TTC 201 - Thursday, 5th May – Monday, 9th May, 2016

5. TTC 202 - Thursday, 12th May – Monday, 16th May, 2016

6. ERP 101 - Thursday, 19th May – Monday, 23rd May, 2016

7. DRM - Thursday, 26th May – Monday, 30th May, 2016